Various – Blue (Deejays Cool Cuts)

new 2LP| USED| ¥2000|
【Blue Note】
A1 Dazzle-T & Quicky – Place Is The Space
A2 DJ Hasebe – The Trip
B1 Kyoto Jazz Massive – Spireedom
B2 Fantastic Plastic Machine – Bossa For Duke
C1 Calm – Quo Vadis
C2 DJ Krush – Deep In Ill-Usion
D1 Sleep Walker – The Gate
D2 Child’s View – Shift